The URL doesn't "point" there yet, but please visit Kathleen's new website, which includes videos,  full CV and list of arrangements and compositions:
Note: Some items on this site do not appear if using Firefox

You are listening to:

Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor by Borodin
Kathleen McGuire, conductor
(Photo by Jack Rong)